Posted by: skyward | November 25, 2008

Daniel the Poet: Thanksgiving

It is Thanksgiving.

I am incredibly excited, but first I would like to tell you some things I am thankful for.

I am thankful for my family because they do many things with me.

I also like them because they help me with all kinds of things. 

I was very thankful for my pets because I had all kinds of fun with them. 

I am also thankful for food, because about one billion people don’t have food.

So I am very lucky.

Happy Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

Categories

